National Association for the Humor Impaired

REVIEWS & REFERENCES
SPEAKING SCHEDULE
CLIENT LIST & LINKS
DR. HUMOR BOOK
FREE MEMBERSHIP
BIO & PROFILE
HUMOR IN THE WORKPLACE
HOME

Contact Dr. Humor at:
3356 Bayside Court
Suite 201
La Crosse, WI 54601
(608) 385-3922
drhumor@aol.com



Dr. Humorís Speaking Schedule

If youíre considering the possibility of inviting Dr. Humor to speak to your group and you would like to preview his program at one of the following locations, e-mail him or give him a call. Arrangements must be made in advance. Dr Humor speaking
2016 Schedule

January

Wed., Jan. 14 New Orleans, LA Morning
Mon., Jan. 25 Kansas City, MO Morning
February
Thurs., Feb. Cleveland, OH Evening
Thurs., Feb. 18 Omaha, NE Morning
Sat. Feb. 27 Albuquerque, NM Morning
March
Tues.,, March 2 Seattle, WA Morning
Wednesday, March 9 Myrtle Beach, SC Afternoon

April

Fri., April 8 Virginia Beach, VA Morning
Thurs., April 14 Oakbrook, IL Morning
Thurs., April 28 Madison, WI Afternoon

May

Wed., May 18 Wisconsin Dells, WI Morning
Wed., May 18 Fennimore, WI Afternoon
Wed., May 25 Pittsburgh, PA Morning

June

Fri., June 3 Nashville, TN Morning
Mon., June 6 Sedona, AZ Morning
Thur, June 16 Elmhurst. IL  

July

Tues., July 12 Nashville, TN Morning
Thurs. July, 14 Duluth, MN Morning
Fri, July 15 Duluth, MN Morning
Thurs., July 21 Schaumburg, IL Evening

August

Fri., Aug. 5 Mesa, AZ Morning
Tues., Aug. 16 Minneapolis, MN Morning
Thurs., Aug. 25 Meriden, CT Morning

September

Thurs., Sept. 8 La Crosse, WI Evening
Sat., Sept. 24 King of Prussia, PA Morning
Wed., Sept. 28 Kansas City, MO Morning

October

Tues., Oct.11 Lake Geneva, WI Morning
Fri., Oct . 21 Vancouver, B.C Morning

November

Thurs., Nov. 3 Indianapolis, IN Morning
Fri., Nov. 4 Savannah, GA Morning
Thurs., Nov. 10 Madison, WI Luncheon

December

Wed., Dec. 7 Eau Claire, WI Afternoon
Tues., Dec. 13 Lake Ozark, MO Morning
2017 Schedule

January

Thurs, Jan. 12 Orlando, FL Morning
Fri., Jan. 27 Phoenix, AZ Morning
February
Wed., Feb. 8 Asheville, NC Afternoon
Fri., Feb. 17 Fort Myers, FL Morning
Mon., Feb. 27 Louisville, KY Morning
March
Tues., March 7 Boston, MA Morning
Tues., March 21 Little Rock, AR Morning
Thurs., March 30 Glenwood, IA Afrernoon

April

Wed., April 5 Las Vegas, NV Morning
Mon., April 24 San Diego, CA Morning
Thurs., April 27 Sheboygan, WI Morning

May

Thurs., May 11 Wausau, WI Morning
Wed.,  May 17 Orlando, FL Morning

June

Tues., June 6 Eau Claire, WI Morning
Wed., June 28 Austin, TX Morning

July

August

Tues., July 8 Morrilton, AR Morning

September

October

Thurs., Oct. 26 Kansas City, KS Morning

November

Sat., Nov. 4 Black River Falls, WI Morning

December

 

If you would like further information about Dr. Humorís public speaking, please write to him at drhumor@aol.com.


Reviews & References | Speaking Schedule | Client List & Links
Dr. Humor Book | Free Membership | Biography & Profile
Humor in the Workplace | Home